Contacts | University of Oregon: Information Security
Information Security Information Services home

Contacts

Security Group Hotline

Phone: 541-346-5837

UOnet Abuse

E-mail: abuse@uoregon.edu
Usage: Submitting complaints regarding acceptable use policy violations and other unwanted network activity from hosts in the University of Oregon netblock (128.223.0.0/16)

UOnet Security

E-mail: security@uoregon.edu
Usage: Submitting questions or concerns regarding network and host security on the University of Oregon network. Following up regarding network security incidents currently under investigation.

DMCA Agent

E-mail: dmca@lists.uoregon.edu
Usage: Submitting DMCA complaints regarding copyright infringement by hosts in the University of Oregon netblock (128.223.0.0/16)

Director, Security Services & Information Assurance

Name: José A. Domínguez
Email: jad@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-1685
Office: 227 Computing Center
GPG Key ID: 0x98A02F16
Pgp-fingerpint: DA9A 9934 4010 9D78 6461 6C8C 8D84 AFBE 98A0 2F16)

Senior IT Policy and Security Administrator

Name: Jon K Miyake
Email: miyake@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-1635
Office: 225 Computing Center
Pgp-fingerprint: 7E EF FA 1D A9 2E 1D F3 65 1E CA 9F AF C9 21 39

IT Security Analyst

Name: James Hukill
Email: hukill@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-1772
Office: 229 Computing Center
Pgp-fingerprint:

IT Security Analyst

Name: Mark Messenger
Email: messenge@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-1784
Office: 223 Computing Center
Pgp-fingerprint:

Student Network Security Analyst

Name: Nick Hetrick
Email: nhetrick@ns.uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-5837
Office: 229 Computing Center
Pgp-fingerprint: AC13 8C1C 6F15 AE11 590B 1906 A324 42FD 387E 5E56

Student Network Security Analyst

Name:Holden Oulette
Email: hjo@ns.uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-5837
Office: 229 Computing Center

Student Network Security Analyst

Name: Dillon Smith
Email: dsmith7@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-5837
Office: 229 Computing Center